Executive Council

SI.NO Name Designation
1. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh
(A sitting Judge of Jharkhand High Court nominated by the Hon’ble Chancellor)
Hon’ble Judge, Jharkhand High Court.
2. Shri Gautam Kumar Choudhary The Vice-Chancellor (In Charge), NUSRL, Ranchi (Chairman)
3. (Nominated by the General Council) Yet to be nominated
4. (Nominated by the General Council) Yet to be nominated
5. (Nominated by the General Council) Yet to be nominated
6. Shri Pravas Kumar Singh
(Ex-officio member)
The Principal Secretary, Law Department, Government of Jharkhand.
7. Shri Rajeev Kumar Sinha
(A nominee of the Rector)
Officer on Special Duty (Judicial) to the Hon’ble Governor, Jharkhand
8. (A nominee of the Visitor) Yet to be nominated
9. Shri Ajit Kumar
(Ex-officio member)
The Advocate General, Jharkhand High Court
10. Shri Biranchi Narayan
(Nominated by Hon’ble Speaker of Vidhan Sabha)
Member of Legislative Assembly, Bokaro
11. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh (I.A.S)
(Ex-officio member)
The Secretary, Higher Education Department, Government of Jharkhand
12. Shri Amit Khare (I.A.S)
(Ex-officio member)
The Principal Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Jharkhand
13. Shri Mukhmeet Singh Bhatia (I.A.S)
(Ex-officio member)
The Principal Secretary, Social welfare Department, Government of Jharkhand
14. Shri Rajiv Ranjan
(Ex-officio member)
The Chairman, The State Bar Council, Jharkhand
15. Dr. Rajesh Kumar
(Nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
Assistant Dean(In Charge), NUSRL, Ranchi
16. Dr. Narendra Narottam
(Nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
Assistant Professor, NUSRL, Ranchi
17. Dr. M.R.S. Murthy (Ex-officio member) Assistant Registrar (In Charge), NUSRL, Ranchi(Secretary)